T-4-2 Decoder CD

T-4-2 Decoder CD

Regular price $15

Decoder delivers eight all-new electronic tracks from the Texas synthpop duo. The album also features a synth remake of the iconic 1982 hit, "Make a Circuit with Me," by The Polecats. This is a physical product on Compact Disc.

Track List:

1. Love Is Electricity

2. Never a Night Goes By

3. Synthetic

4. On My Way to Mars

5. Something

6. The Poison in Me

7. You're Not Alone

8. Remember

9. Make a Circuit with Me

10. The Poison in Me - Venom Mix