Hot On Top Remastered CD

Hot On Top Remastered CD

Regular price $15

T-4-2 Hot On Top CD

2017 brings a remastered version of the 1989 album, Hot On Top, a cassette-only release sold in Sound Warehouse stores throughout Texas. Fondly remembered as, "The Green Tape," Hot On Top featured the hit single Don't Let My Love. This is a physical product on Compact Disc. 

Track List:

1. The Perfect Kiss

2. Heartbreak Hotel

3. Keep It Close

4. Ecstacy

5. Don't Let My Love

6. You Don't Have To Love Me

7. Always

8. Little Girl

9. More Than Ever